+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Bunia (BJS - BUX)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Bunia...

  • This week $126
  • Next month $115
  • Next 2month $122
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS BUX
    Sat 11 Dec
    BUX BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS BUX
    Wed 15 Dec
    BUX BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS BUX
    Wed 15 Dec
    BUX BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    BJS BUX
    Fri 21 Jan
    BUX BJS
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS BUX
    Tue 25 Jan
    BUX BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS BUX
    Thu 3 Feb
    BUX BJS
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS BUX
    Thu 17 Feb
    BUX BJS
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS BUX
    Sun 13 Feb
    BUX BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS BUX
    Wed 9 Feb
    BUX BJS
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book

Fly non-stop to Bunia

Do you want to direct flights to Bunia ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air France
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Air Astana
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • United Airlines
  • Emirates
  • Joy Air
  • Iberia
  • British Airways
  • Jin Air
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Finnair
  • Capital Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Bunia

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Bunia