+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Bulawayo (BJS - BUQ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Bulawayo...

  • This week $130
  • Next month $132
  • Next 2month $140
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS BUQ
    Sun 12 Dec
    BUQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS BUQ
    Mon 13 Dec
    BUQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS BUQ
    Sun 12 Dec
    BUQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS BUQ
    Fri 14 Jan
    BUQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS BUQ
    Tue 1 Feb
    BUQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Fri 28 Jan
    BJS BUQ
    Wed 2 Feb
    BUQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Mon 7 Feb
    BJS BUQ
    Sat 12 Feb
    BUQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS BUQ
    Sun 27 Feb
    BUQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS BUQ
    Mon 28 Feb
    BUQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book

Fly non-stop to Bulawayo

Do you want to direct flights to Bulawayo ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Capital Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • AirAsia India
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Air Canada
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • Joy Air
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • Air India
  • Jin Air
  • China Eastern Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Bulawayo

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Bulawayo