+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Buffalo (BJS - BUF)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Buffalo...

  • This week $109
  • Next month $126
  • Next 2month $194
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS BUF
    Mon 6 Dec
    BUF BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS BUF
    Thu 9 Dec
    BUF BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS BUF
    Mon 13 Dec
    BUF BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS BUF
    Tue 11 Jan
    BUF BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS BUF
    Tue 25 Jan
    BUF BJS
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    BJS BUF
    Thu 6 Jan
    BUF BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS BUF
    Mon 14 Feb
    BUF BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS BUF
    Sat 19 Feb
    BUF BJS
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS BUF
    Tue 15 Feb
    BUF BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book

Fly non-stop to Buffalo

Do you want to direct flights to Buffalo ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Air France
  • Air India
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Wideroe
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • China United Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Xiamen Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Buffalo

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Buffalo