+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Budapest (BJS - BUD)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Budapest...

  • This week $100
  • Next month $111
  • Next 2month $124
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS BUD
    Thu 9 Dec
    BUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS BUD
    Thu 9 Dec
    BUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS BUD
    Sun 5 Dec
    BUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS BUD
    Thu 13 Jan
    BUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    BJS BUD
    Fri 21 Jan
    BUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    BJS BUD
    Wed 19 Jan
    BUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS BUD
    Mon 28 Feb
    BUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS BUD
    Thu 10 Feb
    BUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    BJS BUD
    Sat 26 Feb
    BUD BJS
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book

Fly non-stop to Budapest

Do you want to direct flights to Budapest ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • 9 Air
  • EgyptAir
  • Air Astana
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Etihad Airways
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Air France
  • Alitalia
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Budapest

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Budapest