+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Batticaloa (BJS - BTC)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Batticaloa...

  • This week $111
  • Next month $119
  • Next 2month $121
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS BTC
    Wed 15 Dec
    BTC BJS
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS BTC
    Mon 13 Dec
    BTC BJS
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS BTC
    Mon 13 Dec
    BTC BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS BTC
    Sat 29 Jan
    BTC BJS
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS BTC
    Mon 17 Jan
    BTC BJS
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    BJS BTC
    Mon 31 Jan
    BTC BJS
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Thu 3 Mar
    BJS BTC
    Tue 8 Mar
    BTC BJS
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS BTC
    Wed 9 Feb
    BTC BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Sun 27 Feb
    BJS BTC
    Fri 4 Mar
    BTC BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book

Fly non-stop to Batticaloa

Do you want to direct flights to Batticaloa ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • Air France
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • British Airways
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • SpiceJet
  • Qantas
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Virgin Atlantic
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Batticaloa

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Batticaloa