+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Basel (BJS - BSL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Basel...

  • This week $174
  • Next month $112
  • Next 2month $136
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS BSL
    Wed 15 Dec
    BSL BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS BSL
    Fri 17 Dec
    BSL BJS
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS BSL
    Mon 13 Dec
    BSL BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    BJS BSL
    Tue 18 Jan
    BSL BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS BSL
    Fri 14 Jan
    BSL BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS BSL
    Tue 25 Jan
    BSL BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    BJS BSL
    Mon 7 Mar
    BSL BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Fri 4 Mar
    BJS BSL
    Wed 9 Mar
    BSL BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS BSL
    Tue 1 Mar
    BSL BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book

Fly non-stop to Basel

Do you want to direct flights to Basel ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Iberia
  • Air New Zealand
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • flydubai
  • EgyptAir
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Wideroe
  • Etihad Airways
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • SpiceJet
  • Qatar Airways
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Basel

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Basel