+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Bari (BJS - BRI)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Bari...

  • This week $121
  • Next month $112
  • Next 2month $113
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS BRI
    Tue 7 Dec
    BRI BJS
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    BJS BRI
    Fri 3 Dec
    BRI BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS BRI
    Tue 7 Dec
    BRI BJS
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    BJS BRI
    Tue 18 Jan
    BRI BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS BRI
    Sat 15 Jan
    BRI BJS
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS BRI
    Mon 17 Jan
    BRI BJS
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS BRI
    Thu 3 Feb
    BRI BJS
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS BRI
    Mon 28 Feb
    BRI BJS
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS BRI
    Wed 23 Feb
    BRI BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book

Fly non-stop to Bari

Do you want to direct flights to Bari ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • WestJet
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • S7 Airlines
  • Saudia
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Etihad Airways
  • Aeroflot
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Air India
  • Wideroe
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Bari

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Bari