+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Benin City (BJS - BNI)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Benin City...

  • This week $115
  • Next month $132
  • Next 2month $131
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS BNI
    Sun 12 Dec
    BNI BJS
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS BNI
    Wed 8 Dec
    BNI BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS BNI
    Sat 11 Dec
    BNI BJS
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS BNI
    Wed 26 Jan
    BNI BJS
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS BNI
    Wed 12 Jan
    BNI BJS
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    BJS BNI
    Mon 31 Jan
    BNI BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS BNI
    Thu 10 Feb
    BNI BJS
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    BJS BNI
    Sun 6 Mar
    BNI BJS
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS BNI
    Thu 24 Feb
    BNI BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book

Fly non-stop to Benin City

Do you want to direct flights to Benin City ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Air China
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Aeroflot
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • China West Air
  • flydubai
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Benin City

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Benin City