+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Blantyre (BJS - BLZ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Blantyre...

  • This week $104
  • Next month $134
  • Next 2month $123
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS BLZ
    Sat 11 Dec
    BLZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS BLZ
    Fri 10 Dec
    BLZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS BLZ
    Mon 13 Dec
    BLZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS BLZ
    Fri 4 Feb
    BLZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    BJS BLZ
    Sun 16 Jan
    BLZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS BLZ
    Wed 26 Jan
    BLZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Wed 2 Feb
    BJS BLZ
    Mon 7 Feb
    BLZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS BLZ
    Thu 10 Feb
    BLZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS BLZ
    Sun 13 Feb
    BLZ BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book

Fly non-stop to Blantyre

Do you want to direct flights to Blantyre ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Capital Airlines
  • Air India
  • Finnair
  • AirAsia India
  • Okay Airways
  • Wideroe
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • S7 Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • KLM
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Blantyre

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Blantyre