+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Bimini (BJS - BIM)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Bimini...

  • This week $104
  • Next month $149
  • Next 2month $124
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS BIM
    Sun 12 Dec
    BIM BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS BIM
    Sun 12 Dec
    BIM BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    BJS BIM
    Tue 14 Dec
    BIM BJS
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS BIM
    Sun 30 Jan
    BIM BJS
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    BJS BIM
    Sun 9 Jan
    BIM BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    BJS BIM
    Mon 31 Jan
    BIM BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Mon 7 Feb
    BJS BIM
    Sat 12 Feb
    BIM BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    BJS BIM
    Sat 5 Mar
    BIM BJS
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS BIM
    Tue 15 Feb
    BIM BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book

Fly non-stop to Bimini

Do you want to direct flights to Bimini ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Qantas
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • Etihad Airways
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Air France
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Malindo Air
  • Okay Airways
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • flydubai
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Bimini

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Bimini