+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Biak (BJS - BIK)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Biak...

  • This week $144
  • Next month $154
  • Next 2month $151
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS BIK
    Tue 7 Dec
    BIK BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS BIK
    Sun 5 Dec
    BIK BJS
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    BJS BIK
    Fri 3 Dec
    BIK BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Fri 31 Dec
    BJS BIK
    Wed 5 Jan
    BIK BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS BIK
    Sat 15 Jan
    BIK BJS
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS BIK
    Thu 13 Jan
    BIK BJS
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS BIK
    Fri 4 Feb
    BIK BJS
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    BJS BIK
    Fri 25 Feb
    BIK BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS BIK
    Tue 1 Feb
    BIK BJS
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book

Fly non-stop to Biak

Do you want to direct flights to Biak ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Qatar Airways
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Jeju Air
  • Kenya Airways
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Alitalia
  • Air Astana
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • SpiceJet
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Biak

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Biak