+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Bastia (BJS - BIA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Bastia ...

  • This week $164
  • Next month $147
  • Next 2month $133
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS BIA
    Sat 11 Dec
    BIA BJS
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS BIA
    Sat 11 Dec
    BIA BJS
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS BIA
    Tue 14 Dec
    BIA BJS
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS BIA
    Thu 3 Feb
    BIA BJS
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    BJS BIA
    Sun 23 Jan
    BIA BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    BJS BIA
    Wed 19 Jan
    BIA BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS BIA
    Wed 23 Feb
    BIA BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS BIA
    Sun 13 Feb
    BIA BJS
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS BIA
    Tue 15 Feb
    BIA BJS
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book

Fly non-stop to Bastia

Do you want to direct flights to Bastia ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Capital Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • 9 Air
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Saudia
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Air India
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Ruili Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Bastia

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Bastia