+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Bergen (BJS - BGO)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Bergen...

  • This week $119
  • Next month $122
  • Next 2month $143
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS BGO
    Sat 11 Dec
    BGO BJS
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    BJS BGO
    Thu 2 Dec
    BGO BJS
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS BGO
    Mon 6 Dec
    BGO BJS
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    BJS BGO
    Sun 23 Jan
    BGO BJS
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS BGO
    Sat 22 Jan
    BGO BJS
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS BGO
    Mon 24 Jan
    BGO BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS BGO
    Tue 15 Feb
    BGO BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS BGO
    Thu 24 Feb
    BGO BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS BGO
    Thu 17 Feb
    BGO BJS
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book

Fly non-stop to Bergen

Do you want to direct flights to Bergen ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Qantas
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Okay Airways
  • Emirates
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Vistara
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Ryanair
  • Bulgaria Air
  • China Express Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Tibet Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Bergen

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Bergen