+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Bucaramanga (BJS - BGA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Bucaramanga...

  • This week $103
  • Next month $128
  • Next 2month $114
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS BGA
    Sun 12 Dec
    BGA BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS BGA
    Mon 13 Dec
    BGA BJS
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS BGA
    Tue 7 Dec
    BGA BJS
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    BJS BGA
    Fri 7 Jan
    BGA BJS
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    BJS BGA
    Wed 19 Jan
    BGA BJS
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS BGA
    Sat 29 Jan
    BGA BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS BGA
    Wed 23 Feb
    BGA BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS BGA
    Thu 17 Feb
    BGA BJS
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    BJS BGA
    Mon 7 Mar
    BGA BJS
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book

Fly non-stop to Bucaramanga

Do you want to direct flights to Bucaramanga ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Aeroflot
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Air India
  • Jin Air
  • Hainan Airlines
  • China West Air
  • China Express Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • Kenya Airways
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Finnair
  • KLM
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Bucaramanga

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Bucaramanga