+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Belfast (BJS - BFS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Belfast...

  • This week $136
  • Next month $138
  • Next 2month $138
  • Sat 11 Dec
    BJS BFS
    Fri 17 Dec
    BFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS BFS
    Fri 10 Dec
    BFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS BFS
    Mon 13 Dec
    BFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS BFS
    Tue 11 Jan
    BFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    BJS BFS
    Thu 27 Jan
    BFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    BJS BFS
    Mon 10 Jan
    BFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS BFS
    Sat 19 Feb
    BFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Thu 3 Feb
    BJS BFS
    Tue 8 Feb
    BFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Wed 9 Feb
    BJS BFS
    Mon 14 Feb
    BFS BJS
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book

Fly non-stop to Belfast

Do you want to direct flights to Belfast ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Kenya Airways
  • eurowings
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Iberia
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Okay Airways
  • Qatar Airways
  • Wideroe
  • China Express Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • S7 Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Belfast

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Belfast