+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Bloemfontein (BJS - BFN)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Bloemfontein...

  • This week $135
  • Next month $156
  • Next 2month $133
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS BFN
    Wed 15 Dec
    BFN BJS
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS BFN
    Tue 14 Dec
    BFN BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS BFN
    Sun 12 Dec
    BFN BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS BFN
    Tue 25 Jan
    BFN BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS BFN
    Fri 14 Jan
    BFN BJS
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS BFN
    Mon 17 Jan
    BFN BJS
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS BFN
    Thu 17 Feb
    BFN BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS BFN
    Wed 2 Mar
    BFN BJS
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS BFN
    Sat 19 Feb
    BFN BJS
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book

Fly non-stop to Bloemfontein

Do you want to direct flights to Bloemfontein ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Finnair
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Saudia
  • Alitalia
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • EgyptAir
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Bloemfontein

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Bloemfontein