+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Brest (BJS - BES)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Brest...

  • This week $135
  • Next month $127
  • Next 2month $156
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS BES
    Sat 4 Dec
    BES BJS
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS BES
    Mon 6 Dec
    BES BJS
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS BES
    Wed 8 Dec
    BES BJS
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS BES
    Sun 30 Jan
    BES BJS
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    BJS BES
    Sun 16 Jan
    BES BJS
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    BJS BES
    Sat 8 Jan
    BES BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Tue 1 Feb
    BJS BES
    Sun 6 Feb
    BES BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS BES
    Sat 19 Feb
    BES BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Sun 6 Feb
    BJS BES
    Fri 11 Feb
    BES BJS
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book

Fly non-stop to Brest

Do you want to direct flights to Brest ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Alitalia
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Air China
  • American Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Malindo Air
  • Donghai Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Brest

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Brest