+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Berau (BJS - BEJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Berau...

  • This week $109
  • Next month $170
  • Next 2month $170
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS BEJ
    Sun 12 Dec
    BEJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS BEJ
    Sun 12 Dec
    BEJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS BEJ
    Thu 9 Dec
    BEJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Mon 31 Jan
    BJS BEJ
    Sat 5 Feb
    BEJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS BEJ
    Wed 26 Jan
    BEJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS BEJ
    Fri 28 Jan
    BEJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Tue 1 Feb
    BJS BEJ
    Sun 6 Feb
    BEJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Tue 8 Feb
    BJS BEJ
    Sun 13 Feb
    BEJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS BEJ
    Tue 1 Mar
    BEJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book

Fly non-stop to Berau

Do you want to direct flights to Berau ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Finnair
  • Brussels Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air China
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • British Airways
  • eurowings
  • Iberia
  • Air Europa
  • Lufthansa
  • SpiceJet
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • EgyptAir
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Berau

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Berau