+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Banjarmasin (BJS - BDJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Banjarmasin...

  • This week $101
  • Next month $169
  • Next 2month $156
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS BDJ
    Mon 13 Dec
    BDJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS BDJ
    Mon 13 Dec
    BDJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS BDJ
    Thu 9 Dec
    BDJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS BDJ
    Thu 13 Jan
    BDJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS BDJ
    Sat 22 Jan
    BDJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    BJS BDJ
    Mon 17 Jan
    BDJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    BJS BDJ
    Thu 3 Mar
    BDJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS BDJ
    Wed 2 Mar
    BDJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS BDJ
    Wed 9 Feb
    BDJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book

Fly non-stop to Banjarmasin

Do you want to direct flights to Banjarmasin ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Jin Air
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • Alitalia
  • Korean Air
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Saudia
  • Ryanair
  • Air Malta
  • AirAsia India
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • Okay Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Banjarmasin

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Banjarmasin