+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Barnaul (BJS - BAX)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Barnaul...

  • This week $112
  • Next month $107
  • Next 2month $115
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS BAX
    Mon 13 Dec
    BAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    BJS BAX
    Sat 11 Dec
    BAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS BAX
    Mon 13 Dec
    BAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    BJS BAX
    Wed 19 Jan
    BAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS BAX
    Fri 28 Jan
    BAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    BJS BAX
    Wed 12 Jan
    BAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS BAX
    Wed 23 Feb
    BAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS BAX
    Mon 21 Feb
    BAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Tue 1 Mar
    BJS BAX
    Sun 6 Mar
    BAX BJS
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book

Fly non-stop to Barnaul

Do you want to direct flights to Barnaul ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Saudia
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • Emirates
  • China West Air
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • eurowings
  • American Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Aeroflot
  • Japan Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Barnaul

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Barnaul