+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Amritsar (BJS - ATQ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Amritsar...

  • This week $123
  • Next month $166
  • Next 2month $104
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS ATQ
    Sat 11 Dec
    ATQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    BJS ATQ
    Sun 19 Dec
    ATQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS ATQ
    Mon 13 Dec
    ATQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS ATQ
    Mon 24 Jan
    ATQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS ATQ
    Fri 4 Feb
    ATQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    BJS ATQ
    Sun 23 Jan
    ATQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Tue 15 Feb
    BJS ATQ
    Sun 20 Feb
    ATQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS ATQ
    Tue 15 Feb
    ATQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Thu 3 Feb
    BJS ATQ
    Tue 8 Feb
    ATQ BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book

Fly non-stop to Amritsar

Do you want to direct flights to Amritsar ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Finnair
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Air India
  • flydubai
  • Etihad Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Amritsar

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Amritsar