+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Aswan (BJS - ASW)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Aswan...

  • This week $100
  • Next month $103
  • Next 2month $105
  • Wed 1 Dec
    BJS ASW
    Sun 5 Dec
    ASW BJS
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS ASW
    Sat 11 Dec
    ASW BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS ASW
    Mon 6 Dec
    ASW BJS
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS ASW
    Sun 30 Jan
    ASW BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    BJS ASW
    Tue 1 Feb
    ASW BJS
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS ASW
    Tue 25 Jan
    ASW BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Sun 30 Jan
    BJS ASW
    Fri 4 Feb
    ASW BJS
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Wed 2 Feb
    BJS ASW
    Mon 7 Feb
    ASW BJS
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Fri 11 Feb
    BJS ASW
    Wed 16 Feb
    ASW BJS
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book

Fly non-stop to Aswan

Do you want to direct flights to Aswan ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • Air Europa
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Air Astana
  • American Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Spirit Airlines
  • 9 Air
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Joy Air
  • Aeroflot
  • Air China
  • Ruili Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Aswan

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Aswan