+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Asuncion (BJS - ASU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Asuncion...

  • This week $175
  • Next month $130
  • Next 2month $155
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS ASU
    Tue 7 Dec
    ASU BJS
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS ASU
    Tue 7 Dec
    ASU BJS
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS ASU
    Sun 5 Dec
    ASU BJS
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS ASU
    Tue 11 Jan
    ASU BJS
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    BJS ASU
    Fri 14 Jan
    ASU BJS
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    BJS ASU
    Thu 27 Jan
    ASU BJS
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS ASU
    Wed 23 Feb
    ASU BJS
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Sun 27 Feb
    BJS ASU
    Fri 4 Mar
    ASU BJS
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS ASU
    Tue 15 Feb
    ASU BJS
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book

Fly non-stop to Asuncion

Do you want to direct flights to Asuncion ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Donghai Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Iberia
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • China West Air
  • AirAsia India
  • SpiceJet
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Emirates
  • Spring Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • Malindo Air
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • China United Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Asuncion

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Asuncion