+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Asmara (BJS - ASM)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Asmara...

  • This week $122
  • Next month $112
  • Next 2month $115
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS ASM
    Mon 13 Dec
    ASM BJS
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS ASM
    Wed 8 Dec
    ASM BJS
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS ASM
    Tue 7 Dec
    ASM BJS
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    BJS ASM
    Fri 7 Jan
    ASM BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS ASM
    Thu 13 Jan
    ASM BJS
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS ASM
    Wed 26 Jan
    ASM BJS
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Thu 10 Feb
    BJS ASM
    Tue 15 Feb
    ASM BJS
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS ASM
    Tue 1 Mar
    ASM BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Sat 26 Feb
    BJS ASM
    Thu 3 Mar
    ASM BJS
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book

Fly non-stop to Asmara

Do you want to direct flights to Asmara ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Air Europa
  • Air India
  • Alitalia
  • 9 Air
  • British Airways
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Qantas
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Malindo Air
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Asmara

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Asmara