+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Arequipa (BJS - AQP)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Arequipa...

  • This week $109
  • Next month $134
  • Next 2month $158
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS AQP
    Wed 15 Dec
    AQP BJS
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS AQP
    Mon 13 Dec
    AQP BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS AQP
    Sat 11 Dec
    AQP BJS
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    BJS AQP
    Sat 22 Jan
    AQP BJS
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Mon 31 Jan
    BJS AQP
    Sat 5 Feb
    AQP BJS
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    BJS AQP
    Fri 21 Jan
    AQP BJS
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Sat 12 Feb
    BJS AQP
    Thu 17 Feb
    AQP BJS
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    BJS AQP
    Wed 2 Mar
    AQP BJS
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Wed 16 Feb
    BJS AQP
    Mon 21 Feb
    AQP BJS
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book

Fly non-stop to Arequipa

Do you want to direct flights to Arequipa ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Emirates
  • WestJet
  • Aeroflot
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air New Zealand
  • Joy Air
  • Grand China Air
  • American Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • United Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • British Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Arequipa

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Arequipa