+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Antofagasta (BJS - ANF)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Antofagasta...

  • This week $102
  • Next month $106
  • Next 2month $128
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS ANF
    Thu 9 Dec
    ANF BJS
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS ANF
    Mon 13 Dec
    ANF BJS
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS ANF
    Tue 7 Dec
    ANF BJS
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    BJS ANF
    Thu 27 Jan
    ANF BJS
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    BJS ANF
    Tue 11 Jan
    ANF BJS
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    BJS ANF
    Mon 24 Jan
    ANF BJS
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Tue 22 Feb
    BJS ANF
    Sun 27 Feb
    ANF BJS
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Sat 19 Feb
    BJS ANF
    Thu 24 Feb
    ANF BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS ANF
    Tue 22 Feb
    ANF BJS
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book

Fly non-stop to Antofagasta

Do you want to direct flights to Antofagasta ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Saudia
  • WestJet
  • Joy Air
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Okay Airways
  • Bangkok Airways
  • China Express Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • KLM
  • EgyptAir
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Antofagasta

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Antofagasta