+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Anchorage (BJS - ANC)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Anchorage...

  • This week $103
  • Next month $104
  • Next 2month $185
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS ANC
    Fri 10 Dec
    ANC BJS
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    BJS ANC
    Wed 8 Dec
    ANC BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    BJS ANC
    Sun 5 Dec
    ANC BJS
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    BJS ANC
    Sat 8 Jan
    ANC BJS
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    BJS ANC
    Fri 7 Jan
    ANC BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    BJS ANC
    Sun 30 Jan
    ANC BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Sun 20 Feb
    BJS ANC
    Fri 25 Feb
    ANC BJS
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Mon 14 Feb
    BJS ANC
    Sat 19 Feb
    ANC BJS
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Thu 17 Feb
    BJS ANC
    Tue 22 Feb
    ANC BJS
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book

Fly non-stop to Anchorage

Do you want to direct flights to Anchorage ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China United Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • American Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • KLM
  • flydubai
  • Wideroe
  • Air Serbia
  • Finnair
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Saudia
  • Ryanair
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Anchorage

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Anchorage