+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Amsterdam (BJS - AMS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Amsterdam...

  • This week $116
  • Next month $150
  • Next 2month $112
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS AMS
    Thu 9 Dec
    AMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS AMS
    Mon 13 Dec
    AMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    BJS AMS
    Mon 13 Dec
    AMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS AMS
    Tue 25 Jan
    AMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    BJS AMS
    Fri 28 Jan
    AMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    BJS AMS
    Sat 29 Jan
    AMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Sat 5 Feb
    BJS AMS
    Thu 10 Feb
    AMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Sun 27 Feb
    BJS AMS
    Fri 4 Mar
    AMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS AMS
    Tue 1 Mar
    AMS BJS
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book

Fly non-stop to Amsterdam

Do you want to direct flights to Amsterdam ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Qatar Airways
  • Iberia
  • AirAsia India
  • Joy Air
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Qantas
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Japan Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Amsterdam

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Amsterdam