+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Alexandria (BJS - ALY)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Alexandria...

  • This week $115
  • Next month $122
  • Next 2month $116
  • Fri 3 Dec
    BJS ALY
    Sat 11 Dec
    ALY BJS
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    BJS ALY
    Sat 11 Dec
    ALY BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS ALY
    Sun 5 Dec
    ALY BJS
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    BJS ALY
    Thu 13 Jan
    ALY BJS
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    BJS ALY
    Sat 15 Jan
    ALY BJS
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    BJS ALY
    Thu 20 Jan
    ALY BJS
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS ALY
    Wed 9 Feb
    ALY BJS
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS ALY
    Tue 1 Mar
    ALY BJS
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Fri 18 Feb
    BJS ALY
    Wed 23 Feb
    ALY BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book

Fly non-stop to Alexandria

Do you want to direct flights to Alexandria ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Yangtze River Express
  • SpiceJet
  • Saudia
  • Ruili Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Air China
  • Bulgaria Air
  • American Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Air France
  • Wideroe
  • Okay Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Alexandria

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Alexandria