+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Addis Ababa (BJS - ADD)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Addis Ababa...

  • This week $107
  • Next month $129
  • Next 2month $114
  • Fri 10 Dec
    BJS ADD
    Tue 14 Dec
    ADD BJS
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS ADD
    Sat 11 Dec
    ADD BJS
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    BJS ADD
    Wed 15 Dec
    ADD BJS
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    BJS ADD
    Wed 26 Jan
    ADD BJS
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS ADD
    Thu 3 Feb
    ADD BJS
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    BJS ADD
    Mon 10 Jan
    ADD BJS
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS ADD
    Tue 1 Mar
    ADD BJS
    Indirect
    from $114
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    BJS ADD
    Mon 28 Feb
    ADD BJS
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Thu 3 Mar
    BJS ADD
    Tue 8 Mar
    ADD BJS
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book

Fly non-stop to Addis Ababa

Do you want to direct flights to Addis Ababa ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • KLM
  • Iberia
  • Grand China Air
  • Cathay Pacific
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Addis Ababa

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Addis Ababa