+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Beijing to Abidjan (BJS - ABJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Abidjan...

  • This week $154
  • Next month $106
  • Next 2month $136
  • Sun 5 Dec
    BJS ABJ
    Fri 10 Dec
    ABJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    BJS ABJ
    Mon 6 Dec
    ABJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    BJS ABJ
    Thu 9 Dec
    ABJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    BJS ABJ
    Fri 7 Jan
    ABJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Sat 29 Jan
    BJS ABJ
    Thu 3 Feb
    ABJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    BJS ABJ
    Tue 25 Jan
    ABJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Fri 4 Feb
    BJS ABJ
    Wed 9 Feb
    ABJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $136
    Book
  • Tue 15 Feb
    BJS ABJ
    Sun 20 Feb
    ABJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Thu 24 Feb
    BJS ABJ
    Tue 1 Mar
    ABJ BJS
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book

Fly non-stop to Abidjan

Do you want to direct flights to Abidjan ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Etihad Airways
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Air Malta
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • eurowings
  • EgyptAir
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Okay Airways
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Tianjin Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Beijing to Abidjan

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Abidjan